Board Members


Brian Morrison, D.C. (Chair)
President and Clinical Director, Morrison Chiropractic, P.A.

Mary J. Pizzo, Esq. (Secretary)
Maryland Office of the Public Defender

Peter J. Laanisto, CPA CTP FPAC (Treasurer)
Enterprise Community Investment, Inc.

Harsh Patel
Community Advocate

Sharon S. Shoemaker 
Senior Vice President, Center for Internet Security

Ex Officio Board Member:

Joan Webb Scornaienchi
Executive Director, HC DrugFree

Board Emeritus:

Andrew F. Angelino, M.D.
Director of Psychiatry, Johns Hopkins Howard County Medical Center

The Honorable William V. Tucker
Maryland State Judiciary

In Memory of HC DrugFree’s Honorary Board Member for Many Years:

The Honorable Elijah E. Cummings
U.S. Representative, MD’s 7th Congressional District